September Scenery – The Scenic Route

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Chestnut Grove” – Jane Holmes Residence – Swissvale Avenue – Wilkinsburg, PA – This is one of the places I go when I need inspiration… Right now I’m going here in an effort to get a few nuts before the squirrels clean up…

Reflections from a single day in September… Short but sweet…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Flag” – Rebecca Avenue – Wilkinsburg, PA – Moss and stone… Soft and hard… Good and evil… Right and wrong… They all compliment each other… They require each other…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Ivy Grip” – Lamar Avenue – Wilkinsburg, PA – Under normal circumstances… I would rip this ivy down without even thinking about it… It’s second nature… To stop and admire it was foreign…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Garden Dreaming” – Holland Avenue – Wilkinsburg, PA – I was told that this had a small stained glass window in it… Then the neighborhood kids broke it… But if you stand at just the right angle the view rivals that of any stained glass window…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Nasturtium” – Rebecca Avenue – Wilkinsburg, PA

plant petunias and question everything – chriscondello

I sell prints of my photography here – http://www.society6/chriscondello… Or you can contact me directly at c.condello@hotmail.com for commissions or locally/personally produced prints… Thank you for reading…

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

2 thoughts on “September Scenery – The Scenic Route

  1. Sofia says:

    Very beautiful!

    Like

  2. I love these. So nice to look at

    Like

Comments are closed.