Weekly Photo Challenge – Good Morning!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“5 AM” – Keystone State Park – Pennsylvania – After much reflection… I could not beat this particular morning… Sometime between 5 and 6 AM… Fishing before the sunrise… Fire unfolding in the sky before my very own eyes…

The above photo was originally used in this poem – 5 AM and All is Well

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Salvia Sunrise” – Whitney Avenue – Wilkinsburg, PA – Given the last shot being an old one… I figured I would include a new one… Sitting on my front porch stairs… Surrounded in flowers and bees… Morning cup of coffee with the sunrise… Good mornings are what I do…

plant petunias and question everything – chriscondello

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

