Memory Sparked – Memory Revealed

PATBusBlue

PATBusRed

Have you ever been reminded of something that you just couldn’t put your finger on? I was trying to photograph an approaching storm the other day, but I was constantly interrupted by blue and red busses flying passed my head… When I came home to check out my photographs… I immediately remembered what it was that the busses reminded me of…

RedBlueGarage

The old peeling garage door on Tennis Way… One of many alley garage doors located in Wilkinsburg that I wish I could hang on my wall… A memory sparked… And a memory revealed…

plant petunias and question everything – chriscondello

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

3 thoughts on “Memory Sparked – Memory Revealed

  1. So who’s Rebecca?

    Like

  2. sueturner31 says:

    Brilliant, I would have that on my wall too.

    Like

Comments are closed.