Composition in Autumn – First Flake

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Composition in Autumn” – Whitney Avenue – Wilkinsburg, PA – Leaves from a Serviceberry tree composed into a pile… Lit by the low autumn sun on a cold afternoon…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Composition with Wind” – Whitney Avenue – Wilkinsburg, PA – Went to get a flower for the above photograph… Came back to a mess… Brought it all back together and made this… Got one shot off before the wind returned…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Lemon Red” – Whitney Avenue – Wilkinsburg, PA – Lemon grass is one of my staples… The form of this plant reminds me of a fountain… The red color this plant takes on late in the season is really incredible… Like a purple-magenta…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“The First Flake” – Whitney Avenue – Wilkinsburg, PA – Today while breaking from editing my latest project… I happened to be outside for the first few flakes of snow this year…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Salvia and Snow” – Whitney Avenue – Wilkinsburg, PA – Just wanted to let my regular readers know that I am sorry for bombing your feeds lately with gardening posts… I’m working on a “big picture” kind of thing so please just bare with me…

plant petunias and question everything – chriscondello

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.