Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

“Black and Gold Landscape” – Frick Park – Pittsburgh, PA

This photo is a combination of black and yellow food coloring strategically released into a section of Nine Mile Run in Frick Park… The water was surprisingly clear… So I added dye… As the dye slowly crept through the water I watched my landscape appear in the reflection before my very  own eyes…

This photo had only been rotated 180 degrees… Absolutely no color edits were performed… Only black and yellow food coloring…

plant petunias and question everything – chriscondello

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: An Unusual POV

  1. Iamrcc says:

    Nice POV! Thanks for the like of my Weekly Photo Challenge post “From Lines to Patterns”.

    Like

  2. SimplySage says:

    Genius. Seriously.

    Like

Comments are closed.